Schedule

Saturday October 12

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

9:00

AM
PDT

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PDT

Playoff
VS
0 - 2
View Match
View Match

Sunday November 03

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

10:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 3
View Match
View Match

10:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
3 - 0
View Match
View Match

Saturday November 09

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
3 - 0
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
3 - 0
View Match
View Match

10:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

Sunday November 10

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
3 - 0
View Match
View Match

Saturday November 16

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
1 - 3
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
3 - 0
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

Saturday November 23

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
3 - 0
View Match
View Match

Saturday November 30

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
3 - 1
View Match
View Match

Saturday January 25

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 1
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

Saturday February 15

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

9:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

10:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

10:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 3
View Match
View Match

Saturday February 22

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

12:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

Sunday February 23

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

12:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

12:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

Saturday May 23

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

12:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

12:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
0 - 0
View Match
View Match

12:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
1 - 1
View Match
View Match