Schedule

Sunday January 27

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

3:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

Monday February 04

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

2:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

Sunday February 10

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

6:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

6:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

6:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

Saturday February 16

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

12:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
10 - 0
View Match
View Match

Sunday February 17

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

12:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

Saturday February 23

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

9:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
10 -
View Match
View Match

Sunday February 24

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

3:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

Saturday March 09

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

9:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

Sunday March 10

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

12:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

12:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

12:00

AM
PST

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

Saturday March 16

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

6:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

6:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

6:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

6:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

9:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

Monday March 18

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

12:00

AM
PDT

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match

Saturday March 23

Time Conference Match-Up Score Match

9:00

PM
PDT

Playoff
VS
-
View Match
View Match